Latest Products http://www.guruprasadtraders.com Latest Products 17-01-09 en-us http://www.guruprasadtraders.com Pipe Wrenches http://www.guruprasadtraders.com/pipe-wrenches.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store wide assortment of Pipe Wrenches that consists of Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench, General Purpose Pipe Wrench, Forged Chain Pipe Wrench, Aluminum Rigid Pipe Wrench and Aluminum Alloy Pipe Wrench. Carpenter Chisel http://www.guruprasadtraders.com/carpenter-chisel.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being a credible Supplier of Carpenter Chisel, we offer a vast gamut of chisels in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Carpenter and Mortise Chisels are durable and corrosion resistant. Pipe Bending Machine http://www.guruprasadtraders.com/pipe-bending-machine.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Pipe Bending Machine, made available by us, is used to create single or multiple bends of the desired design, shape and size in the pipe. The Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine is fabricated from high-grade steel in compliance to set industry norms. Pipe Grooving Machine http://www.guruprasadtraders.com/pipe-grooving-machine.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted Supplier from Mumbai, we have gained the trust of people by offering world-class Pipe Grooving Machine. Our Universal Pipe Grooving Machine is powerful machine with 10 tons hydraulic feeding. Pipe Threading Machine http://www.guruprasadtraders.com/pipe-threading-machine.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a range of Electric Pipe Threading Machine that is designed from optimum quality steel, aluminum, iron and forged steel. The Pipe Threading Machine comes in wide variety of specifications. Pipe Hole Cutting Machine http://www.guruprasadtraders.com/pipe-hole-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Hole Cutting Machine is designed for safe and quick cutting purposes. We are engaged in offering flawless range of Pipe Hole Cutting Machine that is procured from certified vendors in the market. Gas Powered Concrete Cutters http://www.guruprasadtraders.com/gas-powered-concrete-cutters.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the promising Suppliers of Gas Powered Concrete Cutters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Concrete Cutters are power cutter engineered to meet the demand for convenience and performance. Electric Concrete Cutter http://www.guruprasadtraders.com/electric-concrete-cutter.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Electric Operated Cuter Machine, made available by us, is used to cut concrete floor and slab even inside reinforcement bar in proper alignment and shape without any trouble. We have created repute as Electric Concrete Cutter Supplier in Maharashtra. Electric Pressure Testing Pump http://www.guruprasadtraders.com/electric-pressure-testing-pump.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Electric Pressure Testing Pumps, which are used to test water and oil line leakages. The design and structure of our Pressure Testing Pump is sturdy and lightweight with high-pressure hose, connectors and pressure gauge. Wall Chaser http://www.guruprasadtraders.com/wall-chaser.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our sound sourcing network, we are able to entertain bulk orders of Wall Chaser Machine from all round the country.  Featuring a strong capacity of one-step forming, our Wall Chaser provides highly competitive slotting performance. Drain Cleaning Machine http://www.guruprasadtraders.com/drain-cleaning-machine.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to address the variegated demands of buyers, we are affianced in offering optimum quality Drain Cleaner. We are proud of being one of the eminent Suppliers of Drain Cleaning Machine in Mumbai, Maharashtra.